Inactive/Delete a member

You can mark the member status as inactive. You are not able to delete a member completely as transactions may be linked in the system. However, you could archive a member instead.

To make a member status inactive:

  • Go to member list and search for the member after you have login to Eber Business admin.
  • View selected member in member detail page.
  • Click and change the member status to Inactive at the bottom.
  • Click and change member status to Active to revert member status

 

To archive a member:

  • Go to member list and search for the member after you have login to Eber Business admin.
  • View selected member in member detail page.
  • Click [Archive member] at the bottom.

*Archived member cannot be reinstate back to the system.

Archived members data can be use to re-signup membership and will be treated as a new member registration. New ID links will be issue to the member upon registered successfully.

Screenshot_at_Jul_10_14-56-52.png

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.